Term Dates

Term dates 2018/2019

 

 

 

Michaelmas

Staff training days Friday 31 August, Monday 3 September
Pupils return Tuesday 4 September
Exeat (College closed) Friday 28 September 2pm - Sunday 30 September
Long Leave begins Friday 19 October 2pm
Long Leave ends Sunday 4 November 8pm
Exeat (College closed) Thursday 22 November 6.30pm - Sunday 25 November 8pm
Term ends Friday 14 December 2pm

 

 

 

Lent

Staff training day Monday 7 January
Term begins Monday 7 January 8pm
Exeat (College closed)

Friday 25 January 2pm - Sunday 27 January 8pm

Long Leave begins Friday 15 February 2pm
Long Leave ends Sunday 24 February 8pm
Term ends Friday 29 March 2pm

 

 

Summer

Staff training day Tuesday 23 April
Term begins Tuesday 23 April 8pm
Bank holiday Monday 6 May
Long Leave begins Friday 24 May 3pm
Long Leave ends Sunday 2 June 8pm
Commemoration, Term ends, Leaver's Ball Saturday 29 June (Term ends 4pm)