Term Dates

Term dates 2017/2018

 

 

 

Michaelmas

Staff training days Friday 1 September, Monday 4 September
Pupils return Tuesday 5 September
Exeat (College closed) Friday 29 September 4.30pm - Sunday 1 October
Long Leave begins Friday 20 October
Long Leave ends Sunday 5 November
Exeat (College closed) Thursday 23 November 6.30pm - Sunday 26 November 8pm
Term ends Friday 15 December 2pm

 

 

 

Lent

Staff training day Monday 8 January
Term begins Monday 8 January 8pm
Long Leave begins

Friday 9 February

Long Leave ends Sunday 18 February
Exeat (College closed) Friday 9 March 2pm - Sunday 11 March 8pm
Term ends Friday 23 March 2pm

 

 

Summer

Staff training day Monday 16 April
Term begins Monday 16 April 8pm
Bank holiday Monday 7 May
Long Leave begins Friday 25 May
Long Leave ends Sunday 3 June
Commemoration, Term ends, Leaver's Ball Saturday 30 June