Meet the Team

Private coaching provides individuals more tailored session and advice focus on their specific needs. Our coaches have an excellent reputation for the quality of their private tuition and their ability to help players of all standards improve, so there is always a high demand for their services.

Damian Fuller - Director of Tennis, LTA Master Performance Coach, Level 5

Email - dfuller@bradfieldcollege.org.uk

Tel: 0118 964 4566

 

Luke Digweed - 12 & Under Perfomance Coordinator LTA Level 4 SPC

Email: ldigweed@bradfieldcollege.org.uk

Tel: 0118 964 4600

 

Peter Mogan - Head of Adult Coaching LTA Level 3

Email: pmogan@bradfieldcollege.org.uk

Tel: 0118 964 4600

 

Fiona Sim - Tennis Development Officer LTA Level 3

Email: fsim@bradfieldcollege.org.uk

Tel: 0118 964 4600

 

Jonathan Lamport - LTA Level 3 Coach

Email: jlamport@bradfieldcollege.org.uk

Tel: 0118 964 4600

 

William Everitt - LTA Level 3 Coach

Email: weveritt@bradfieldcollege.org.uk

Tel: 0118 964 4600

 

Matthew Sheppard - Disability Coach LTA Level 3

Email: msheppard@bradfieldcollege.org.uk

Tel: 0118 964 4600